Skip to main content

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more by viewing the 'Cookies' section of our Privacy Policy.

If you have enquiries about our products, or questions about your application, our friendly customer service team is here to help you.

Email:

customerservice@firstsave.co.uk

Phone:

0345 601 2211

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Closed 8am -
6pm  
8am -
6pm  
8am -
6pm  
8am -
6pm  
8am -
6pm  
Closed

Please note: our customer service team will not be available on bank holidays.

Christmas opening hours

Please note that over the festive period our opening hours will be:

Date Hours
Monday 23 December Normal Working Hours
Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve) 1pm Close
Wednesday 25 December (Christmas Day) Closed
Thursday 26 December (Boxing Day) Closed
Friday 27 December Normal Working Hours
Saturday 28 December Closed
Sunday 29 December Closed
Monday 30 December Normal Working Hours
Tuesday 31 December (New Years Eve) 5pm Close
Wednesday 1 January (New Years Day) Closed
Thursday 2 January Normal Working Hours

We wish all of our customers the best over the festive period and into 2020

Post:

Freepost RTLL - RGSU - SRRR,
FirstSave,
P.O. Box 1195,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE99 1DE

Please note, our older style cream envelopes with reference 'RRJZ-SLBR-LGYG' in the top left hand corner are now defunct and should no longer be used.